• © Alan Z. Uster/Fotolia.com
    © Alan Z. Uster/Fotolia.com

FKM Deutschland

FKM Walzentechnik
Dr. Freudenberg GmbH

Industriegelände Neumühl
Stempelstraße 2–4
D-47167 Duisburg
Postal address:
Postfach 110203
D-47142 Duisburg

 

Telephone:

+49 203 581752
+49 203 581805
Fax:+49 203 584618
E-mail:info@fkm-walzen.de
Website:fkm-walzen.de
Managing Directors
Dr. Ulrich Freudenberg
freudenberg@fkm-walzen.de
Dr. Jan Malluche
malluche@fkm-walzen.de
International Sales
Dr. Tillman Freudenberg
till.freudenberg@fkm-walzen.de
Sales
Silke Haferkamp
haferkamp@fkm-walzen.de
Sales
Stefan Krebs
krebs@fkm-walzen.de

FKM USA

FKM USA, LLC
21950 S. La Grange Road,
Unit A
Frankfort, IL 60423
USA

 

Telephone:+1 815 4692473
Fax:+1 815 4693591
Website:fkmusa.com

General Manager

Terry Madigan


tmadigan@fkmusa.com

FKM China

Dr. Freudenberg Roll Technologies
(Kunshan City) Co. Ltd.
223 Ju Jin Road, Zhangpu Town,
Kunshan City, Jiang Su Province, P.R. China
Postal Code 215321

 

Telephone:+86 512 57275700
Fax:+86 512 57274018
Mobile:+86 139 12682255
Website:fkmchina.com

General Manager Asia

Joachim Schifferdecker


schifferdecker@fkmchina.com

Sales

Sky Jiang


SKy.Jiang@fkmchina.com