• © Alan Z. Uster/Fotolia.com
    © Alan Z. Uster/Fotolia.com

FKM Deutschland

FKM Walzentechnik
Dr. Freudenberg GmbH

Industriegelände Neumühl
Stempelstraße 2–4
D-47167 Duisburg
Postanschrift:
Postfach 110203
D-47142 Duisburg

 

Telefon:

+49 203 581752
+49 203 581805
Telefax:+49 203 584618
E-Mail:info@fkm-walzen.de
Internet:fkm-walzen.de
Geschäftsleitung
Dr. Ulrich Freudenberg
freudenberg@fkm-walzen.de
Dr. Jan Malluche
malluche@fkm-walzen.de
Vertrieb International
Dr. Tillman Freudenberg
till.freudenberg@fkm-walzen.de
Vertrieb
Silke Haferkamp
haferkamp@fkm-walzen.de
Vertrieb
Stefan Krebs
krebs@fkm-walzen.de

FKM USA

FKM USA, LLC
21950 S. La Grange Road, Unit A
Frankfort, IL 60423

 

Telefon:+1 815 4692473
Telefax:+1 815 4693591
Internet:fkmusa.com

Geschäftsführer

Terry Madigan

tmadigan@fkmusa.com

FKM China

Dr. Freudenberg Roll Technologies
(Kunshan City) Co. Ltd.
223 Ju Jin Road, Zhangpu Town,
Kunshan City, Jiang Su Province, P.R. China
Postal Code 215321

 

Telefon:+86 512 57275700
Telefax:+86 512 57274018
Mobil:+86 139 12682255
Internet:fkmchina.com

Geschäftsführer Asien

Joachim Schifferdecker


schifferdecker@fkmchina.com

Vertrieb

Sky Jiang


Sky.Jiang@fkmchina.com